Contact

Contact Person

Managing directors

Rainer Kraupner

Owner of the company / Senior Consultant

+49 40 78 09 46 16

rainerkraupner@aol.com

Franziska Kraupner

General Manager

+49 40 78 09 46 16

f.kraupner@eichholtz.de

Jens Gellers

Management

+49 40 78 09 46 12

j.gellers@eichholtz.de

Office staff

Natascha Mueller

Authorized Signatory / Accounting / QS / Customs

+49 40 78 09 46 15

n.mueller@eichholtz.de

Regina Krause

Import

+49 40 78 09 46 17

r.krause@eichholtz.de

Martin Lesch

Import / Customs / Organic

+49 40 78 09 46 26

m.lesch@eichholtz.de

Jenny Haeger

Import

+49 40 78 09 46 20

j.haeger@eichholtz.de

Eike Jan Schmitz

Import

+49 40 78 09 46 19

ej.schmitz@eichholtz.de

Holger Hoffmann

Transportation

+49 40 78 09 46 22

h.hoffmann@eichholtz.de

Sina Petersen

Import

+49 40 78 09 46 10

s.petersen@eichholtz.de

Stephan Kessel

+49 40 78 09 46 27

s.kessel@eichholtz.de

Jeannot Ewert

Trainee

+49 40 78 09 46 25

j.ewert@eichholtz.de

Emiliano Strano

Trainees

+49 40 78 09 46 25

e.strano@eichholtz.de

Management, storage and production

Daniel Oeffen

Operations manager

+49 40 78 09 46 29

d.oeffen@eichholtz.de

Dariusz Kirszka

Head of Warehousing

+49 40 78 09 46 29

d.kirszka@eichholtz.de

Kay Gronostay

Production Manager